Trelewis Primary School

Ysgol Gynradd Trelewis


Who's Who

We have a team of dedicated and hard working staff who are here to ensure that every pupil is given the opportunity to learn, grow and enjoy their time at school. Come and meet the staff of Trelewis!



Mr R Morgan - Executive Head Teacher

Mrs J Cushen - Deputy Head Teacher / ALNCO

Mr J Keefe - Assistant Head Teacher


Mrs J Cushen - Nursery

Miss K Collins - Class 1 (Reception)

Miss T Williams - Class 2 (Year 1)

Miss L Willington - Class 3 (Year 2)

Mrs A Jones - Class 4 (Year 3)

Miss L Fleming - Class 5 (Year 4)

Mr J Keefe - Class 6 (Year 5)

Miss S Martin - Class 7 (Year 6)

Mrs G George - Learning Base 


Miss C Blake - LSA (Nursery)

Mrs J Roper - LSA (Nursery)

Mr D Nash - LSA (Nursery)

Mrs R Thomas - LSA (Reception)

Miss J Martin - LSA (Reception)

Mrs J Hollett - LSA (Year 1)

Miss T Knowles - LSA (Year 2)


Mrs L Arnold - HLTA/Nursery 

Mrs L Robertson - Interventions


Miss J Plant - Support Staff

Mrs T Campbell - Support Staff


Mrs J Collier - Secretary

Mr D Bradfield - Caretaker

Mrs L Powell - School Cook

Mrs M Owens - Kitchen Staff

Mrs K Roberts - Kitchen Staff

Mr D Powell - Kitchen Staff


Our Governors

Our Governors 1 Mr C. Hollett - Chair of Governors
Our Governors 2 Mrs A Jones - Vice Chair
Our Governors 3 Mrs K John - Parent Governor
Our Governors 4 Mrs S Davidson - Parent Governor
Our Governors 5 Mr A Smart - Parent Governor
Our Governors 6 Mr S Arthur - Community Governor
Our Governors 7 Mrs S Thomas - Community Governor
Our Governors 8 Mrs J Roberts - Community Governor
Our Governors 9 Mrs R Thomas - Staff Governor
Our Governors 10 Miss L Willington - Teacher Governor
Our Governors 11 Mrs H Griffiths - LA Governor
Our Governors 12 Cllr. M Colbran - LA Governor
Our Governors 13 Mrs J Jones - Clerk to the Goverors