Trelewis Primary School

Ysgol Gynradd Trelewis


Our Staff

We have a team of dedicated and hard working staff who are here to ensure that every pupil is given the opportunity to learn, grow and enjoy their time at school. Come and meet the staff of Trelewis!


Mr R Morgan - Executive Head Teacher

Mr S Prosser - Deputy Head Teacher


Teaching Staff

Mrs L Arnold - Nursery

Miss K Collins - Dosbarth Coch (Reception)

Mrs K Day - Dosbarth Gwyn (Reception/Year 1)

Miss T Williams - Dosbarth Oren (Year 1)

Miss L Willington - Dosbarth Melyn (Year 2)

Miss L Fleming - Dosbarth Gwyrdd (Year 3)

Mr S Prosser - Dosbarth Glas (Year 4)

Miss A Star - Dosbarth Porffor (Year 5)

Miss S Martin - Dosbarth Aur (Year 6)

Mrs A Jones - ALNCo/Learning Base 


Additional Practitioners

Miss C Blake - LSA (Nursery)

Mrs J Roper - LSA (Nursery)

Miss T Knowles - LSA (Nursery)

Mrs R Thomas - LSA (Dosbarth Coch)

Miss J Martin - (Dosbarth Gwyn)

Miss S Singer - LSA (Dosbarth Oren)

Miss C Powell - LSA (Dosbarth Melyn)

Mrs J Hollett- LSA (Dosbarth Glas)



Mrs L Robertson - Interventions 



Miss K. Jones - Nursery - Dosbarth Gwyn

Superstars - Dosbarth Oren - Dosbarth Aur


Support/ALN Staff

Miss J Plant - Support Staff

Mrs T Campbell - Support Staff

Mrs R Thomas - Support Staff


Admin Staff

Mrs J Collier - Secretary



Mr D Bradfield - Caretaker


Catering Staff

Mrs L Powell - School Cook

Mrs M Owens - Kitchen Staff

Mr D Powell - Kitchen Staff



Mrs J Edmunds